Staff and Leadership

Meet Our Staff!







Pastor Marty Lettow

Interim Minister



Kathy Harris, Office Administrator

Kathy Harris came to Our Savior’s in 1998 from the world of finance, as a Certified Financial Planner and VP of a small planning firm. She ditched the corporate world to become the Parish Administrator of Our Savior’s and has never turned back.  Kathy graduated from the University of Colorado, Denver with a Bachelor of Science degree with a major in finance and minor in accounting. She has two sons and four of the best grandchildren, all living in the Denver metro area.  She lives with her husband, their two dogs and cat.



Allen Pacheco, Custodian

Alan was born and raised in Denver, Colorado and has been attending Our Savior’s since he was a child. He’s a big football fan, but likes that “other team.” He has been keeping the church spic, span and in top working order since 1997. We are glad to have him!


Erica Headshot

Erica Hoagland, M.M., Children’s and Adult Choir Director

Erica holds a Master of Music degree in Vocal Performance and a B.A. in Music Education with an emphasis in Choral Conducting. Erica has been the Interim Choir director at Our Savior’s since the Fall of 2014 and the Assistant Choral Director and Children’s Choir Director since 2012. Erica “grew up in the church choir” and feels blessed to be sharing her love of music and her faith with the choirs at Our Savior’s. Erica has taught private lessons for the past ten years. For the past three years, she has maintained a full time voice studio and loves sharing her passion for the voice with students of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. Erica has sung leading roles while at the University of Denver, and in Montana and Minnesota.  She regularly participates in auditions, competitions, and Master Classes. Erica is a member of NATS (National Association of Teachers of Singing).

devder_longCongregational Leaders: 


Altar Guild – Grace H.

Memorial & Endowment  – Jane F..

Finance Committee – Lisa G.

Stewardship Committee – Randi L

Nominating Committee – Gretchen F.

Our Savior’s Community Organizing Ministry – Bonita B.

Education Committee – Pastor Tina

Worship and Music Committee –David H.

Church Council – Deb W., President

Building and Property Committee – Frank T.

Hospitality Committee – Linda C.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *